

Ayr Seaforth Awards 2023

Club Special Awards

The Glen Harrower Memorial Award for Male Club Athlete of the Year

Winner Matthew Cox Runner-up Craig Challis

Maureen Harrower Memorial Trophy for Female Club Athlete of the Year

Winner Kirstin Oakley

Runner-up Ruth Kirk

Hazel McNee Trophy for Best Achievement U17 Female

Winner Anna Kirk

Simon Campbell Trophy for Best Achievement U17 Male

Winner Alasdair Maclean

Ernest Thursby Trophy for Excellence in Field Events

Winner Craig Challis

George Spankie Trophy for Excellence in Track Events

Winner Megan Mason

Andy Smith Cup for Special Contribution to Ayr Seaforth

Winner Simon Kirk

Trophy for Commitment to Race Running

Winner Jackson Chambers

Trophy for Volunteer of the Year Age U25

Winner Emma Ablett

Trophy for Excellence in Road Racing/Ultra Distance/Hill Running
Winner William Ewens

Bill Beattie Trophy for Volunteer of the Year Over 25

Winner Ruth Kirk

Kenneth Campbell Trophy for Male Coach of the Year

Winner Conor Rennie

Female Coach of the Year
Winner Jayne Maclean

Ricky Taylor Trophy for Official of the Year

Winner Jan Burnside

Club Track & Field Championships 2023

U9 Boys

Winner Ralph Kelly

Runner-up Mason Howie

U11 Boys U11 Girls

Winner Evan Skinner Winner Emily Good

Runner-up Riley Killoch Runner-up Eva McColm

U13 Boys U13 Girls

Winner Findlay Ledger Winner Megan Mason

Runner-up Riley Fulton Runner-up Isla Milligan

U15 Boys U15 Girls

Winner Matthew Cox Winner Anna Campbell

Runner-up Luca Stewart Runner-up Katie Ablett

U17 Men U17 Women

Winner Rory Robinson Winner Anna Kirk

Runner-up James Cruikshank Runner-up Marnie Harrower

U20/Senior Men U20/Senior Women

Winner Sean Aitken Winner Sophie Slider

Runner-up Reas Begnor

Club Cross Country Championships 2022/23

	U11 Boys		U11 Girls
Winner	Hamish Black	Winner	Isla Milligan
Runner-up	Riley Killoch	Runner-up	Murrin Ronney
	U13 Boys		U13 Girls
Joint Winner	Iain Maclean	Winner	Willow Challis
Joint Winner	Caleb Ghosh	Runner-up	Anna Campbell
	U15 Boys		U15 Girls
Winner	Alasdair Maclean	Winner	Marnie Harrower
Runner-up	Gregor Samson		
	U17 Men		U17 Women
Winner	Conor Scobie	Winner	Iona Hubbard
_			
Runner-up	Fraser McIntyre		
Runner-up	Fraser McIntyre U20 Men		U20 Women
Runner-up Winner	·	Winner	U20 Women Morven Hubbard
	U20 Men	Winner Runner-up	
	U20 Men		Morven Hubbard
	U20 Men Ewan Pentleton		Morven Hubbard Lucy Stanley

Senior Road Running Championships 2023

Senior Men Senior Women

Winner Kenny Neill Winner Laura Wallace

Runner-up Graeme Strachan Runner-up Janice McKellar

U17/20 Road Running Championships 2023

Male Female

Winner Alasdair Maclean Winner Marnie Harrower

Runner-up Sam McCrorie